Eleanor Plunkett - Clannad - Clannad 2 (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Eleanor Plunkett - Clannad - Clannad 2 (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mogore says:
    S: "Carolan: The Life and Music of an Irish Harper", Volume 1 of 2, by Donal O’Sullivan page , tune # - Eleanor Plunkett & - Volume 2, pages 94 - 95 Routledge & Kegan Paul Ltd., N: Andantino #.
  2. Vushakar says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Clannad's Clannad 2 album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  3. Shaktile says:
    Find release reviews and credits for Clannad 2 - Clannad on AllMusic - Main Album Clannad 2. Release Date September 13, Label. Gael-Linn. Format CD. Eleanor Plunkett. Clannad. Amazon: 3: Coinleach Glas An Fhomhair. Clannad. Amazon: 4.
  4. Tataur says:
    Editorial Reviews. Though the group would eventually drift into new age territory, with its second effort Clannad was still rooted firmly in traditionalism. Sung almost entirely in Gaelic, Clannad 2 is moody and deliberate, with flashes here and there of romantic yearning or sighing wistfulness. It's played entirely on acoustic instruments and features some great solos from flutist Pol Brennan Price: $
  5. Togami says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  6. Tygozahn says:
    May 16,  · Clannad is the debut album by Irish folk group Clannad. It was released in by Philips Ireland. It was reissued in under the name The Pretty Maid.
  7. Mobei says:
    ressenbpervolenacht.irandiegaditinitemamvahillstor.infoinfo Here on their second long player, Clannad 2, the family band from Ireland's county Donegal is at their ressenbpervolenacht.irandiegaditinitemamvahillstor.infoinfoed by the lovely haunting vocals and harp of Maire Ni Bhraonian, with deft backing instrumentation and harmony from her two brothers and twin uncles, Clannad makes deliciously mournful folk rock of traditional tunes. While synthesized New Age territory has become /5(17).
  8. Nijas says:
    IN A LIFETIME is a multi-format, career-spanning anthology containing tracks from Clannad’s year recording career. It will be available as 38 track 2CD set, 2CD deluxe, 2LP deluxe and an expanded deluxe + track set as well as digital versions/5(25).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *